• CHECK IN
  • CHECK OUT
  • ADULT
    CHILD

Dining

with us to enjoy the food party

View all
  • JIA YAN Chinese Restaurant
    3F

    JIA YAN Chinese Restaurant

    Featuring an extraordinary atmosphere of grace and antique, the Chinese restaurant offers the authentic Taiwanese food and banquet cuisine made by superb cooking skills, bringing guests a royal dining experience.

  • Bon appetit Buffet Restaurant
    2F

    Bon appetit Buffet Restaurant

    Featuring a wide range of exotic cuisines, from Italian food, Japanese BBQ, Chinese pan-fried cuisine, to seasonal sashimi and seafood, fruits and vegetables, and desserts, the buffet restaurant offers customers a multi-layer dining experience.

  • Carrara Italian Restaurant
    2F

    Carrara Italian Restaurant

    Featuring Mediterranean tastes from France, Spain, Italian, and Greece, the Italian restaurant offers the essence of food in a creative way.

  • Lobby Bar
    1F

    Lobby Bar

    Located in the corner of the lobby, the coffee shop features a modern fashion with the light softly penetrating the glass window. Coffee, light meals, and desserts are offered in the daytime; at night, the coffee shop becomes a lobby bar offering diverse choices and an extraordinary dining environment.

  • SKY 32
    32F

    SKY 32

    The rooftop bar is a place where guests enjoys the charm of night. The rooftop bar offers a friendly and leisure atmosphere decorated with colorful light, making it unforgettable.

Map Tel Dining Book

板橋凱撒

Dining美饌筵席

  • 家宴料理中餐廳

    家宴料理中餐廳

    氣宇不凡的雍容氣質,在濃郁的古色古香氛圍中表露無遺,膾炙人口經典台菜與家宴料理,加以精湛的手藝,展現殷實而誘人的最佳本色,帶給您皇室獨有的榮華享受,滿足您的味蕾也滿足您的心。

  • 朋派自助餐廳

    朋派自助餐廳

    集結世界各國不同的餐飲設計與料理手法,希望讓消費者吃到更道地的異國美食,義式料理、日式碳烤、台式鐵板、當季生魚片、海鮮吧、鮮蔬沙拉、四季鮮果、亞洲麵食區、異國熱食區、手工甜點區…等,豐富餐廳的美味層次感,挑戰消費者更多元的美食需求。

  • 卡拉拉義式餐廳

    卡拉拉義式餐廳

    來自地中海的滋味,讓您彷彿敞揚在圍繞著斑斕的花、紫色葡萄、橄欖和無花果的綠色園子裡,品嚐集結地中海國家,如法國、西班牙、義大利、希臘等國家的美食精粹,每道菜都是主廚研究和巧思下的成果。

  • 大廳酒吧

    大廳酒吧

    咖啡廳座落於飯店大廳的一隅,獨特的時尚空間設計,柔光透過玻璃窗灑落一地,白天提供咖啡、健康養身輕食與精緻糕點,於夜晚搖身變為傭懶的大廳酒吧,多樣化的選擇及不凡的空間,陪您度過悠然閒適的時光。

  • Sky 32

    Sky 32

    當城市放下白天的防備,顯現出萬種風情,屋頂酒吧迷人的個性在夜晚展露無遺。餐吧的氛圍友好而隨意、加上燈光的點綴更顯得時尚而繽紛,輕鬆恣意的環境足以讓你流連忘返。